One Paper MCQs Solved Preparation Material All in One for PPSC FPSC NTS PTS OTS

First Vice President of Pakistan
First Chief Justice of Pakistan (Federal court)
Justice Sardar A. Rashid
First Chief Justice Federal Shariat court of Pakistan
Justice Salahuddin Ahmad
First Chief Minister of Punjab
Iftikhar Hussain Memdoot
First Chief Minister of Sindh
Ayub Khoro
First Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Dr. Khan Sahib
First Chief Minister of Balochistan
Sardar Atta ullah Mengal
First Governor of Punjab
Sir Francis Moody
First Muslim Governor of Punjab
Sardar Abdur Rab Nishtar
First Governor of Sindh
Ghulam Hussain Hidayatullah
First Governor of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (NWFP)
Sir George Cunningham
First Muslim Governor of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Sahibzada Mohammad Khurshid
First Governor of Balochistan
Lt Gen Riaz Hussain
First Governor of Gilgit-Baltistan
Shamma Khalid
First Joint chief of Staff committee
General Muhammad Sharif
First Commander-in-chief of Army
Gen.Frank Meservy
First Muslim Commander-in-chief of Army
G.M. Ayub Khan
First Commander-in-chief of Air Force
Air vice Marshal Allan Perry Keene
First Muslim Commander-in-chief of Air force
Air Marshal Asghar Khan