One Paper MCQs Solved Preparation Material All in One for PPSC FPSC NTS PTS OTS

➢ RCD formed by Pakistan, Iran and Turkey.
➢ First SAARC summit was held in 1985 at Dhaka.
➢ Quaid-e-Azam Address the Constituent Assembly for the first time on 11 August 1947. He was the first President of the Constituent Assembly.
➢ Ghulam Muhammad dissolved the Federal Assembly on 24 October, 1954.
➢ In January 24, 1959, the first agriculture reforms were introduced in Pakistan.
➢ Abdul Qadeer Khan Nuclear Research Laboratories was set up in Kahuta in 1976.
➢ F. M. Khan was the first Chief Election Commissioner of Pakistan.
➢ Muhammad Ali Jinnah was awarded the title of the Quaid-i-Azam in1938.
➢ The Unionist Party, a secular party, was formed to represent the interests of Punjab’s large feudal classes and gentry. Sir Sikandar Hyat Khan, Sir Fazli Husain and Sir Chhotu Ram were the co-founders of the party.
➢ Radcliffe Award was announced on 17th August 1947.
➢ Uqba bin Nafah (R.A.) is called as “Alexander of Muslim World”.
➢ Abdur Rab Nishtar is the eminent leader of Pakistan movement who in 1949 took over as the first governor of Punjab and later on became the president of Pakistan Muslim League.
➢ Allama Shabir Ahmad Usmani formed a party of Ulema called Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam.
➢ The Kargil War also known as the Kargil conflictwas an armed conflict between India and Pakistan that took place between May and July 1999 in the Kargil district of Kashmir and elsewhere along the Line of Control (LOC).
➢ Dr Shama Khalid is the first woman assuming governorship in the country’s history.
➢ Begum Ra’ana Liaquat Ali Khan was the first Muslim woman ambassador and Doyen of the Diplomatic Corps (while in the Netherlands), First Muslim woman Governor (of Sindh province in the mid–1970s), First Muslim woman Chancellor of a university (all the universities in Sindh) First Muslim woman delegate to the UN, and First Muslim woman to win the United Nations Human Rights Award, First Muslim woman to receive the Woman of Achievement Medal, (1950).
➢ The second nuclear power plant of Pakistan is functioning in Chasma since 2001 by the help of China.
➢ SAARC was formed in Dhaka on December 8, 1985. First Summit of SAARC was held in 1985 in Dhaka (Bangladesh).
➢ Sir Muhammad Zafarullah took part in the Round Table Conference of 1930-32 and was the first foreign minister of Pakistan.
➢ After independence the first radio station was established at Karachi.​
➢ The Government of India Act 1935 was fully enforced in April, 1937.
➢ Rebindra Nath Tagor the first Asian who received literature Nobel Prize in 1913.
➢ Muslims observed ‘Day of Deliverance’ on December 22, 1939 (End of Congress ministries).
➢ Mulvi Abdl Haq is called “Baba-e-Urdu”.

6 thoughts on “One Paper MCQs Solved Preparation Material All in One for PPSC FPSC NTS PTS OTS”

Comments are closed.