Election Officer Free PDF Book Solved MCQs Model Tests Papers Download Here

Election Officer Jobs 2023 All Solved MCQs Tests Model Papers PDF Book Free Download

Election Officer MCQs for the post of Election Commission of Pakistan ECP conducted MCQs Written Test for Election Officer (BS-17) test Roll Numbers are issued. The instructions and other procedure will be given on official website www.ecp.gov.pk. Government held this test to check the candidate’s intelligence. Test consists on some general and course related questions, which are in MCQs form. So, candidates must have to clear this test to get the job as Election Officer in Election Commission. Here we provide the necessary details of the test MCQs for the candidates who want to applied for a required position.

Election Officer Free PDF Book Solved MCQs Model Tests Papers Download Here

Election officer MCQs Papers PDF Book

Election Officer Jobs 2023 All Solved MCQs Tests Model Papers PDF Book Free Download


1. English 30%
2. The Constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 (Part I, II & VIII) and Elections Act, 2017 30%
3. Islamiyat 10%
4. Pakistan Affairs 10%
5. Current Affairs 10%
6. Everyday Science 10%

Election Officer MCQs Most Repeated Past Paper MCQs Constitution 1973

1. The Constitution of 1973 was enforced on 14 August_____. (1973)
2. The Constitution consists of ___ Articles. (280)
3. It consists of ___ Chapters. (14)
4. It consists of ___ Schedules. (7)
5. The Constitution of 1973 provides a _____ form of government. (Parliamentary)
6. __ Article claimed that the president was to be the “Head of the state”. (41)
7. The tenure of the president will be ___ years. (5)
8. _ Amendment authorized the president to dissolve the National Assembly. (5th and 8th)
9. The state shall safeguard the legitimate rights and interests of minorities including their due representation in Federal and provincial Services is provided by Article___ of the Constitution 1973. (36)
10. Article ____ of the Constitution, deals with the promotion of social justice and eradication of social evils. (37)
11. In the Constitution of 1973 minimum age limit for president is held. (Not less than forty-five (45) years of age)
12. Before entering upon office under Article ____ the president shall make oath before the Chief Justice of Pakistan. (178)
13. President is empowered by Article ___ of the Constitution to grant pardon, reprieve, and respite and to remit, suspend or commute any sentence. (45)
14. President can be removed from his office by the parliament on the ground of physical or mental incapacity or misconduct through____. (Process of impeachment)
15. Article ____ of the Constitution of 1973 deals with the removal or impeachment of the President. (47)
16. Article 48 of the Constitution of 1973 bounds the president to act upon the advice of_____. (Prime Minister)
17. Article 49 of the Constitution of 1973 empowers ___ to perform the function of President in absence. (Chairman)
18. Constitution of 1973 provides ___ kind of Parliament. (Bicameral)
19. Lower House of Pakistan parliament is called. (National Assembly)

20. ___ is Upper House of Parliament. (Bicameral federal legislature/ Senate)